Saint Andrew Lutheran Church Annual Congregational Meeting January 28, 2024 - 10:15 am

Agenda

- A. Call to Order
- B. Opening Prayer and Hymn
- C. Congregational Council Introductions
- D. Approval of 2023 Annual Meeting Minutes
- E. 2024 Nominations for Congregational Council & Balloting Ballot Vote
- F. Constitutional Amendment Changes Synod and Congregational Amendments
- G. Approval of Voting Members for Synod Assembly on May 17 & 18, 2024
 - a. Phil Bickley, Helen Bickley, Denise Skare, Bob Wiederhoeft, Terri Wiederhoeft
- H. Presentation and Approval of 2024 Narrative Budget
- I. Staff Recognition and Exiting Council Members
 - a. Staff Members: Joel Freiberg, Patrick Kieper, Jenna Diedrich, Joy Mitchell, Jonathan Smith, Kerry Fehrman, Pastor Gary Froseth; Sextons: Camille Doering, Martin Vargas, and Kaylee Krueger Council Members Completing a Three-Year Term: Jeanne Willems, Vicki Mrotek, and Mark Clark
- J. Council Election Results
- K. Closing Prayer and Adjournment